Its Christmas eve...
am at work...:(
Gonna knock off early ..
For a change, got my shopping done by the 22nd..:)
No more last minute shoppin frenzy ..
For the first time my family will be celebrating it at my sisters house..hmmm..moms is recovering well from her surgery hence we having it at sisters place ..
Merry Christmas every one ....be responsible ..dont drink and drive ...
drive to drink and be driven home safely ...
Thursday, December 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment